NOAA Association of Commissioned Officers 

site is currently under construction

2017 Pacific ACO Board

President: LCDR Timothy Sinquefield

Vice President (Newport):  LCDR Carl Rhodes

Vice President (Seattle): LCDR Megan Guberski
Vice President (Honolulu): LTJG Joe Brinkley

Treasurer:  LCDR Faith Knighton

Secretary: LT David Wang

Members At Large:  LTJG Shelley Devereaux (Seattle), CDR Sarah Duncan (Newport)

Retired Members:  CDR Brian Parker

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.